Spring Sportsmanship Teams Announced by the AMCC

Spring Sportsmanship Teams Announced by the AMCC

Buffalo, NY - The Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference announced the Spring Sportsmanship Teams for 2017 on Friday morning, honoring the student-athletes that showcase class and respect for their teammates, coaches and opponents.

Voted upon by their teammates, each representative consistently deomostrates  respect, a high level of ethical conduct an fair play during competitions. Their demeanor is an example for teammates and opponents and they carry that on and off the field. These student-athletes showed great sportsmanship towards fellow teammates, coaches, officials, fans and opponents. 


The following individuals consistently displayed these qualities for their team and school:

Logan Krass - Men's Volleyball

Callan Smith - Women's Lacrosse

Mitchell Mason - Baseball

Sarah Marino - Softball


The full 2017 Spring AMCC Sportsmanship Teams are available here.