Menu

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Brian Cavanaugh Director of Athletics
(716) 829-7878 cavanaub@dyc.edu
Kevin Pullyblank Head Athletic Trainer
(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Stephen McCarthy Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director
(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
Earl Schunk Head Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Ona Halladay Head Softball Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics & SWA
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Dan Glover Head Women's Basketball Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Jim Hesch Head Women's Soccer Coach / Manager of Dobson Field
(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Dandes Head Baseball Coach
(716) 829-7789 dandesl@dyc.edu
Dan Fox Assistant Baseball Coach
Eric Simoncelli Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earl Schunk Head Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Raysean Johnson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Mike Haskell Associate Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dirk Roth Head Men's Golf Coach
(716) 829-8308 rothd@dyc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Murphy Head Men's Soccer Coach
(716) 829-7789 murphyb@dyc.edu
Brett Matthews Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Ed Appah Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Matt Smith Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Johnson Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(716) 829-7789 johnsonn@dyc.edu

Women's & Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maloney Head Cross Country Coach
(716) 829-7789 maloneyb@dyc.edu
Maria Fusco Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ona Halladay Head Softball Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics & SWA
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Shannon Evans Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glover Head Women's Basketball Coach / Assistant Director of Athletics
(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Dan Gerken Associate Women's Basketball Coach
Melissa Lindner Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Danette Laguerre Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Ciurzynski Head Women's Crew Coach
(716) 829-7789 ciuryznl@dyc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Mayhook Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(716) 829-7789 mayhookk@dyc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Hesch Head Women's Soccer Coach / Manager of Dobson Field
(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu
Karlee McCorry Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(585) 727-8014 mccork17@dyc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dassy Pawlik Head Women's Tennis Coach
(716) 829-7789 pawlikd@dyc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Kazmierczak Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(716) 829-7789 kazmiers@dyc.edu
Sherrell McLean Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Erin Pennington Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach