Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cavanaugh

Director of Athletics

(716) 829-7878 cavanaub@dyc.edu
Ona Halladay

Assistant Director of Athletics / SWA / Compliance Director

(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Stephen McCarthy

Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Information Director

(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
Dan Glover

Assistant Director of Athletics / Scheduling Coordinator

(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Earl Schunk

Assistant Director of Athletics / Recruiting Coordinator

(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Jim Hesch

Dobson Field Manager

(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu
Kevin Pullyblank

Head Athletic Trainer

(716) 829-8309 pullyblk@dyc.edu
Joe Kabacinski

Faculty Athletics Representative

(716) 829-8212 kabacinj@dyc.edu
Michelle Skipper

Administrative Assistant

(716) 829-8331 skipperm@dyc.edu

Title IX Coordinator

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debbie Owens

Title IX Coordinator

(716) 829-8198 owensde@dyc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Dandes

Head Baseball Coach

(716) 861-3318 dandesl@dyc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Earl Schunk

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(716) 829-8300 schunke@dyc.edu
Mike Haskell

Associate Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glover

Head Golf Coach

(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Murphy

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(716) 908-1836 murphyb@dyc.edu
Ed Appah

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Matt Smith

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Pat Pidgeon

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeper Coach

Rey Martinez

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Sean Lauer

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hans Schroeder

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

(716) 574-6728 schroedh@dyc.edu

Women's & Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maloney

Head Cross Country Coach

(716) 609-4032 maloneyb@dyc.edu
Maria Fusco

Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ona Halladay

Head Softball Coach

(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Shannon Evans

Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Glover

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(716) 829-8301 gloverd@dyc.edu
Dan Gerken

Associate Women's Basketball Coach

gerkend@dyc.edu
Danette Laguerre

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

lagued08@dyc.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Ciurzynski

Head Women's Crew Coach

(585) 813-6001 ciuryznl@dyc.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Mayhook

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(716) 228-1188 mayhookk@dyc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Hesch

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(716) 322-6881 heschj@dyc.edu
Rey Martinez

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Rachel Hermanski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Kailee Juzdowski

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dassy Pawlik

Head Women's Tennis Coach

(716) 868-7122 pawlikd@dyc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Kazmierczak

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

(716) 578-3123 kazmiers@dyc.edu
Sherrell McLean

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Erin Pennington

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach