Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tabs

Tue Jan 28
Medaille
Wed Jan 29
Daemen
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
at Medaille
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Feb 01
at AMCC Round Robin
Penn State-Behrend
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Misericordia Tri-Match
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Misericordia
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Sun Feb 02
at AMCC Round Robin
Penn State-Behrend
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Golden Flyer Invite (Rochester, N.Y.)
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Nazareth
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. Lasell
@ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth Tournament
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Alvernia
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
vs. Baruch
@ Alvernia
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Neumann
@ Alvernia
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Franciscan
Tue Feb 18
Penn State-Behrend
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 22
TBA
at Nazareth
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
@ Nazareth
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Fri Feb 28
Roberts Wesleyan
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Medaille College AMCC Quad
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Wittenberg
@ Medaille
Sun Mar 01
Medaille
Tue Mar 03
5:00 PM
vs. Houghton
Wed Mar 04
7:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Fri Mar 06
6:00 PM
vs. SUNY Potsdam
Sat Mar 07
at AMCC Round Robin
Mount Aloysius
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Elmira
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Legends Way - Field 1 | Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 07
6:15 PM
vs. Geneva
@ Legends Way - Field 2 | Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
at AMCC Round Robin
Mount Aloysius
Sun Mar 08
TBA
at Westminster (Pa.)
Spring Training Trip - Florida
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Spring Training Trip - Florida
Sun Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. St. Scholastica
@ Hancock Complex - Field 3 | Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 08
11:15 AM
vs. Dominican (Ill.)
@ Hancock Complex - Field 3 | Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
1:15 PM
vs. Anna Maria
Mon Mar 09
2:45 PM
vs. Alfred University
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2 | Leesburg, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
5:00 PM
vs. Susquehanna
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2 | Leesburg, Fla.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 72-64
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Penn State-Behrend W, 74-68
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 98-85
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Penn State-Altoona W, 62-58
Sun Jan 26
Final
vs. Daemen L, 3-0
View Full Schedule