Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tabs

Tue Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 25
4:15 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Sep 25
5:30 PM
at Fredonia
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Hilbert
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Brockport
Fri Sep 28
Spartan Shootout
Sat Sep 29
12:00pm
at Geneseo Invitational
8K
Sat Sep 29
11:00am
at Geneseo Invitational
6K
Sat Sep 29
at Mercyhurst Classic
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Bethany (W.V.)
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at La Roche
Sat Sep 29
3:15 PM
at La Roche
Sun Sep 30
11:00 AM
at Franciscan
Mon Oct 01
at Penn State-Behrend Invitational
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 03
5:00 PM
at Medaille
Wed Oct 03
7:15 PM
at Medaille
Thu Oct 04
at Hilbert Invitational
Thu Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Houghton
Fri Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Oct 06
10:45pm
at Meghan Memorial Invitational
5K
Sat Oct 06
10:00am
at Meghan Memorial Invitational
5K
Sat Oct 06
at Head of the Genesee
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 06
4:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sun Oct 07
at AMCC Championship
Day One
Mon Oct 08
at AMCC Championship
Day Two
Tue Oct 09
5:00 PM
Hilbert
Tue Oct 09
7:15 PM
Hilbert
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 13
at Cross Country only Championship
Sat Oct 13
at Cross Country only Championship
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
vs. Penn St.-Altoona
@ Greensburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 13
3:15 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Sun Oct 14
Head of the Niagara
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Alfred University
Sat Oct 20
at St. John Fisher
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Franciscan
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 20
3:15 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Oct 20
3:30 PM
Alfred St.
Tue Oct 23
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Oct 27
at AMCC Championship
Sat Oct 27
at AMCC Championship
Sat Oct 27
at Head of the Fish / Head of the Schuykill
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
La Roche
Sat Nov 03
Canisius & University at Buffalo
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Sep 16
Final
Pitt.-Bradford W, 5-4
Tue Sep 18
Final - 2OT
St. John Fisher T, 1-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
La Roche W, 5-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Penn St.-Altoona W, 3-0
View Full Schedule