Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tabs

Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Sat Apr 21
9:00 AM
Jim Shaab Collegiate Regatta
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
La Roche
hosted by La Roche
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
La Roche
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
La Roche
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
La Roche
hosted by La Roche
Sun Apr 22
9:00 AM
St. John Fisher
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Apr 22
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Altoona
Tue Apr 24
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Tue Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Tue Apr 24
3:00 PM
Medaille
Tue Apr 24
5:00 PM
Medaille
Tue Apr 24
7:30 PM
at Medaille
Dobson Field
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Apr 25
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Thu Apr 26
6:00 PM
Fredonia
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Apr 27
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Hilbert
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
Makeup from 4/18
Tue May 01
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Tue May 01
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sat May 05
at Collegiate Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Keuka
Niagara University
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Hilbert L, 3-2
@ Buffalo, NY at Dobson
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Keuka
Niagara University
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
Wells
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
Wells
View Full Schedule