Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tabs

Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Altoona
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Penn State-Altoona
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Wed Dec 18
8:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
at Medgar Evers
Sun Dec 29
TBA
at TBD
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at La Roche
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at La Roche
Wed Jan 08
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 08
3:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
vs. Keuka L, 75-71
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Alfred St. L, 71-66
please note time change
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Alfred St. W, 65-50
please note time change
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 82-56
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Penn State-Behrend W, 68-59
View Full Schedule