2013 Schedule

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 5-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Runs 99
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .343
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-4
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Fordham University
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Baseball Heaven; Yaphank, NY
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Maritime (N.Y.)
at Baseball Heaven; Yaphank, NY
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 10-2
Oberlin
All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-2
Oberlin
All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Oberlin
All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-5
Oberlin
All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Cazenovia
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Mt. Aloysius *
at Erie Community College (North Campus); Williamsville, NY
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 21-2
Mt. Aloysius *
at Erie Community College (North Campus); Williamsville, NY
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Medaille *
at McCarthy Park; Buffalo, NY
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille *
at McCarthy Park; Buffalo, NY
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Houghton
@ Batavia, NY - Dwyer Stadium
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-6
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-5
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 19-3
Hiram
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-1
Hiram
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-8
Hilbert *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 16-9
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 19-2
La Roche *
at Coca-Cola Field; Buffalo, NY
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
at Coca-Cola Field; Buffalo, NY
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 19-1
SUNY-Canton
Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY-Canton
Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
Veterans Park; West Seneca, NY
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
Veterans Park; West Seneca, NY
H
* Conference