2013 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-21 .276 5-11 .312 Lost 2 3-8 5-12 0-1
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
29 99 .243 .343 .321 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 02 at Maritime (N.Y.) at Fordham University L, 11-4 Final - 5 innings
Sunday, Mar. 03 at Maritime (N.Y.) at Baseball Heaven; Yaphank, NY W, 4-2 Final
  at Maritime (N.Y.) at Baseball Heaven; Yaphank, NY W, 4-2 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09 at Oberlin All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH L, 10-2 Final
  at Oberlin All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH L, 14-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 10 at Oberlin All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH L, 6-4 Final
  at Oberlin All-Pro Freight Stadium - Avon, OH L, 11-5 Final
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 02 Cazenovia L, 5-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 06 Mt. Aloysius * at Erie Community College (North Campus); Williamsville, NY L, 6-0 Final
  Mt. Aloysius * at Erie Community College (North Campus); Williamsville, NY L, 21-2 Final
Sunday, Apr. 07 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 5-0 Final
  at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 12-1 Final
Monday, Apr. 15 Medaille * at McCarthy Park; Buffalo, NY W, 5-3 Final
  Medaille * at McCarthy Park; Buffalo, NY W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 17 at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 5-0 Final
  at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 7-1 Final
Thursday, Apr. 18 vs. Houghton @ Batavia, NY - Dwyer Stadium L, 15-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 20 at Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 7-6 Final
  at Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 8-5 Final
Sunday, Apr. 21 at Hiram L, 19-3 Final
  at Hiram L, 9-1 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 23 at Hilbert * W, 12-8 Final
  at Hilbert * W, 16-9 Final
Saturday, Apr. 27 La Roche * at Coca-Cola Field; Buffalo, NY L, 19-2 Final
  La Roche * at Coca-Cola Field; Buffalo, NY L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Apr. 28 SUNY-Canton Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 19-1 Final
  SUNY-Canton Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY W, 3-2 Final
Monday, Apr. 29 Pitt.-Bradford * Veterans Park; West Seneca, NY L, 8-0 Final
  Pitt.-Bradford * Veterans Park; West Seneca, NY L, 8-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event