2014 D'Youville College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-24 .077 1-15 .062 Lost 2 1-12 1-11 0-1
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
26 85 .248 .318 .322 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 15 at Bard at Farmingdale State College; Farmingdale, NY L, 11-1 Final
  at Bard at Farmingdale State College; Farmingdale, NY L, 8-2 Final
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 02 vs. St. John Fisher @ at Houghton College Single Nine-Inning Game L, 21-5 Final
  at Houghton Single Nine Inning Game W, 16-9 Final
Sunday, Apr. 06 at Mt. Aloysius * Johnstown, PA L, 8-0 Final
  at Mt. Aloysius * Johnstown, PA L, 10-1 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 09 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 11-1 Final
  at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 16-2 Final
Friday, Apr. 11 SUNY-Canton Single Nine-Inning Game L, 9-6 Final
Saturday, Apr. 12 SUNY-Canton L, 15-2 Final
  SUNY-Canton L, 8-5 Final
Sunday, Apr. 13 Penn St.-Altoona * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 10-6 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 8-0 Final
Thursday, Apr. 17 Hiram Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 14-0 Final
  Hiram Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 18-2 Final
Friday, Apr. 18 Penn St.-Behrend * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 12-0 Final
  Penn St.-Behrend * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 14-1 Final
Saturday, Apr. 19 Pitt.-Greensburg * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 20-5 Final
  Pitt.-Greensburg * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 23-10 Final
Thursday, Apr. 24 at Rochester (N.Y.) Single Nine-Inning Game L, 10-3 Final
Saturday, Apr. 26 at La Roche * Senior Day L, 10-0 Final
  at La Roche * Senior Day L, 14-5 Final
Sunday, Apr. 27 Hilbert * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY L, 14-1 Final
  Hilbert * Veterans Memorial Park; West Seneca, NY W, 7-4 Final - 9 innings
Monday, Apr. 28 at Medaille * McCarthy Park; Buffalo, NY L, 2-0 Final
  at Medaille * McCarthy Park; Buffalo, NY L, 9-4 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event