Menu

2017 D'Youville Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-26
Pct. .133
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-8
Games 30
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .339
Slugging % .349
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 11 at Houghton Postponed
  at Houghton Postponed
Saturday, Mar. 18 vs. Lesley @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lesley @ Lake Myrtle Park Field #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 19 vs. Franklin & Marshall @ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium L, 17-2 Final - 7 innings
Monday, Mar. 20 vs. Principia @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #4 W, 17-5 Final - 7 innings
Wednesday, Mar. 22 vs. Principia @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Principia @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #2 L, 13-1 Final
Thursday, Mar. 23 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #7 L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle Park Field #7 L, 8-4 Final
Friday, Mar. 24 vs. Chicago @ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #8 Lake Myrtle Park Field #8 L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings
Sunday, Mar. 26 at Wells W, 9-4 Final
  at Wells L, 16-5 Final
 
April
Sunday, Apr. 02 Hiram Postponed
  Hiram Postponed
Wednesday, Apr. 05 at Pitt.-Bradford * Rescheduled from 4/4 L, 9-7 Final
  at Pitt.-Bradford * Rescheduled from 4/4 L, 11-10 Final
Sunday, Apr. 09 Penn St.-Altoona * Game Rescheduled from 4/8 North Collins High School L, 10-3 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona * Game Rescheduled from 4/8 North Collins High School L, 14-0 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 12 Hilbert * W, 6-1 Final
  Hilbert * L, 8-4 Final
Thursday, Apr. 13 Fredonia L, 12-1 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 18 at Medaille * L, 17-5 Final
  at Medaille * W, 6-5 Final
Saturday, Apr. 22 at La Roche * L, 10-3 Final
  at La Roche * L, 13-0 Final
Sunday, Apr. 23 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Rescheduled from 4/2 L, 7-0 Final
  at Pitt.-Greensburg * Rescheduled from 4/2 L, 11-7 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 25 Keuka Rescheduled from April 19 Cancelled
  Keuka Rescheduled from April 19 Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr. 26 Penn St.-Behrend * L, 16-4 Final
  Penn St.-Behrend * L, 11-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 29 Mt. Aloysius * L, 14-0 Final
  Mt. Aloysius * L, 13-5 Final
 
May
Tuesday, May. 02 at Alfred St. Game at Houghton College L, 16-6 Final
  at Alfred St. Game at Houghton College L, 8-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event