2018 D'Youville Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Runs 86
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .383
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 5
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Houghton
N
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
Juniata
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-3
Juniata
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 16-11
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wells
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-7
Wells
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Medaille *
@ Buffalo, NY Demske Sports Complex - Canisius College
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Medaille *
@ Buffalo, NY Demske Sports Complex - Canisius College
N
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-2
Mt. Aloysius *
A
April
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Alfred St. *
at St. Bonaventure
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Alfred St. *
at St. Bonaventure
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-8
Penn St.-Altoona *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-6
Penn St.-Altoona *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Keuka
Niagara University
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Keuka
Niagara University
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche *
hosted by La Roche
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
La Roche *
hosted by La Roche
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
Geneva
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Geneva
A
Wed Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Hilbert *
A
* Conference