2019 D'Youville Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tuesday, Mar. 12 at Houghton Cancelled
  at Houghton Cancelled
Friday, Mar. 15 vs. Becker @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 10-7 Final
  vs. Becker @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 11-3 Final
Saturday, Mar. 16 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Kissimmee,Florida L, 12-2 Final
  vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Kissimmee,Florida L, 11-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 17 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Auburndale, FL L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
Monday, Mar. 18 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Winter Haven, FL L, 9-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 20 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, FL L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, FL L, 22-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 21 vs. McDaniel @ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational L, 17-1 Final - 7 innings
Wednesday, Mar. 27 at Medaille * 1:00 PM
  at Medaille * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30 vs. Mt. Aloysius * 1:00 PM
  vs. Mt. Aloysius 3:30 PM
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 02 vs. Hilbert * 1:00 PM
  vs. Hilbert * 3:30 PM
Friday, Apr. 05 vs. Hilbert 1:00 PM
  vs. Hilbert 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06 at Pitt.-Bradford * 1:00 PM
  at Pitt.-Bradford * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs. Alfred St. * 1:00 PM
  vs. Alfred St. * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * 1:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 16 at Keuka 1:00 PM
  at Keuka 3:30 PM
Thursday, Apr. 18 vs. Cazenovia 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20 at La Roche * 1:00 PM
  at La Roche * 3:30 PM
Monday, Apr. 22 vs. Wells 1:00 PM
  vs. Wells 3:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * 1:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend * 4:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 26 at Pitt.-Greensburg * 1:00 PM
  at Pitt.-Greensburg * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event