2020 D'Youville Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sunday, Mar. 08 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Lake Brantley High School Spring Training Trip - Florida 3:00 PM
  vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Lake Brantley High School Spring Training Trip - Florida 5:30 PM
Monday, Mar. 09 vs. Anna Maria RussMatt Invitational 1:15 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 11 vs. Colby-Sawyer @ SANFORD, FL - HISTORIC SANFORD MEMORIAL STADIUM Spring Training Trip - Florida 3:30 PM
Thursday, Mar. 12 vs. Penn State-Fayette @ Chain of Lakes #4 Spring Training Trip - Florida 1:30 PM
Friday, Mar. 13 vs. Cazenovia @ Pat Thomas (Leesburg) Spring Training Trip - Florida 9:30 AM
  vs. Cazenovia @ Pat Thomas (Leesburg) Spring Training Trip - Florida 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 21 at Pitt.-Greensburg * 1:00 PM
  at Pitt.-Greensburg * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar. 24 vs. Medaille * 1:00 PM
  vs. Medaille * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28 vs. Franciscan * 1:00 PM
  vs. Franciscan * 3:30 PM
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 01 at Penn St.-Behrend * 1:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Behrend * 4:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 04 at Alfred St. * 1:00 PM
  at Alfred St. * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 07 vs. Houghton 4:00 PM
  vs. Houghton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 08 at Wells 3:00 PM
  at Wells 5:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 11 at Penn St.-Altoona * 1:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Altoona * 3:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 14 vs. Keuka 1:00 PM
  vs. Keuka 3:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 15 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * 1:00 PM
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 18 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Strike Out Cancer 1:00 PM
  vs. Mt. Aloysius * Strike Out Cancer 3:30 PM
Sunday, Apr. 19 vs. Hiram Senior Day 12:00 PM
  vs. Hiram Senior Day 2:30 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 21 at Hilbert * 1:00 PM
  at Hilbert * 3:30 PM
Saturday, Apr. 25 vs. La Roche * 1:00 PM
  vs. La Roche * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event