2012-13 Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 35.8
3PT % 22.1
FT % 58.2
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.7
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 122-72
Oswego St.
Oswego St./Max Ziel Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 100-69
Medgar Evers
@ Oswego, NY Oswego St./Max Ziel Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 91-69
Fredonia St.
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 120-66
Geneseo St.
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 94-55
Hilbert *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-72
La Roche *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 68-65
Franciscan *
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-71
Rochester Inst.
Harold J. Brodie/RIT Tournament
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 88-70
Manhattanville
@ Rochester Institute of Technology Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Houghton
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 87-71
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 80-74
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 87-73
Medaille *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 85-78
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 71-53
Hilbert *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 64-57
La Roche *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 67-54
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 68-57
Franciscan *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 65-53
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 86-52
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 90-60
Medaille *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 74-58
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 100-80
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Mt. Aloysius *
H
* Conference