2013-14 D'Youville College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-10
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 36.6
3PT % 26.8
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 113-81
Tufts
@ Rochester, N.Y. Chuck Resler Tourney
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 119-66
Rochester (N.Y.)
Chuck Resler/University of Rochester Tournament
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 90-58
Hamilton
Hamilton College Invitational
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 85-76
Utica
@ Clinton, N.Y. Hamilton College Invitational
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Fredonia St.
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Rochester Inst.
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
L, 82-42
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 88-83
Houghton
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 98-69
La Roche *
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
L, 80-77
Franciscan *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 100-78
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 84-64
Hilbert *
Original schedule date was Jan. 8
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 86-79
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 89-80
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 91-79
Medaille *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 110-92
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
L, 107-85
Hilbert *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 78-73
La Roche *
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Franciscan *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 83-71
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 88-78
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 89-62
Medaille *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 88-78
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 95-72
Mt. Aloysius *
A
* Conference