2015-16 D'Youville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-3
Games 25
Pts per game 79.8
FG % 43.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 16.9
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 91-81
Nazareth
@ Nazareth College
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 93-77
Alfred St.
@ Nazareth College
N
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 98-82
Rochester Inst.
@ RIT
N
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 87-83
Keuka
@ RIT Harold J. Brodie Tournament
N
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Alfred St.
H
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 82-68
SUNY Canton
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 101-95
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 83-77
La Roche *
A
Mon Dec 14
at
Final
L, 86-73
Hilbert *
A
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 74-52
University of Western Ontario #
H
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 96-84
Medaille *
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sun Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 92-74
Franciscan *
H
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
L, 77-62
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 93-87
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 69-47
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 95-91
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 93-83
Hilbert *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 68-67
La Roche *
H
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 90-68
Medaille *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 91-83
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Pitt.-Bradford *
Gold Game
H
Sun Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Penn St.-Altoona *
Senior Night
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
L, 100-96
Houghton
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 84-70
Franciscan *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference