2016-17 D'Youville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 41.6
3PT % 30.0
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 15.6
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 97-82
Rochester Inst.
Gold Game
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 62-59
Earlham
@ Allegheny College
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 87-80
New Paltz St.
@ Meadville, PA
N
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 88-62
Fredonia
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 99-90
SUNY Canton
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 76-52
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 95-85
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 108-90
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
L, 92-86
Hilbert *
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 78-76
Houghton
H
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 78-70
Alfred St.
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Franciscan *
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 91-80
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 79-66
La Roche *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
L, 80-70
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Medaille *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 92-77
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 83-70
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 72-69
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 95-90
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 91-77
Hilbert *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 80-70
Franciscan *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 95-76
Medaille *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 88-80
La Roche *
H
* Conference