2017-18 D'Youville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 42.7
3PT % 28.3
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 80-77
Alfred University
Special Tees Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 114-105
Alfred St.
@ Galanis Family Arena Special Tees Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Wells
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 94-81
Rochester Inst.
Harold J. Brodie Tournament
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 98-82
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Clark Gym, Rochester, N.Y.
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 86-54
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-69
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Postponed
Fredonia
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 75-66
Franciscan *
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 104-79
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 74-69
Alfred St.
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 93-55
La Roche *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 98-88
Hilbert *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-77
Medaille *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 84-75
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 70-51
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 74-68
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 91-63
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 81-79
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 96-71
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 100-75
Hilbert *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Franciscan *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 92-89
Medaille *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 85-75
La Roche *
A
* Conference