2018-19 D'Youville Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 77.9
FG % 44.0
3PT % 38.3
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 43.6
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-48
Wells
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 83-77
Alfred University
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Fredonia
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 97-88
Hilbert *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 72-69
Franciscan *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 82-70
La Roche *
H
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
L, 104-74
Whitworth
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 94-81
Lewis & Clark
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
3:00 PM
Rochester Inst.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Medaille *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Franciscan *
H
* Conference