2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Saturday, Oct. 26 vs. Bryant & Stratton # 1:00 PM
 
November
Friday, Nov. 08 at Mercyhurst # L, 115-60 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 12 at Fredonia L, 91-88 Final - OT
Friday, Nov. 15 vs. Wells W, 92-83 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16 at Rochester Inst. L, 105-67 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 20 at Hilbert * L, 99-75 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 26 at Alfred St. * please note time change L, 71-66 Final
 
December
Wednesday, Dec. 04 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * L, 82-56 Final
Saturday, Dec. 07 at Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 91-73 Final
Saturday, Dec. 14 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 112-91 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 18 vs. Medaille * L, 102-64 Final
Saturday, Dec. 28 at Medgar Evers L, 119-113 Final - OT
Sunday, Dec. 29 vs. N.C. Wesleyan @ Cougars Cave Medgar Evers Tournament Consolation L, 100-70 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 04 at La Roche * L, 90-79 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 08 at Mt. Aloysius * L, 75-60 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 15 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * W, 90-59 Final
Saturday, Jan. 18 vs. Franciscan * W, 94-87 Final
Monday, Jan. 20 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 98-82 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 22 at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 72-64 Final
Saturday, Jan. 25 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * L, 98-85 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 29 at Medaille * L, 101-96 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01 vs. La Roche * L, 82-75 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 05 vs. Hilbert * L, 86-72 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 12 vs. Alfred St. * L, 74-67 Final
Saturday, Feb. 15 at Franciscan * L, 90-78 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 19 at Pitt.-Bradford * W, 84-78 Final
Saturday, Feb. 22 vs. Mt. Aloysius * L, 80-72 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event