Top Stories

Tabs

Sat Aug 31
at Pitt.-Bradford Invitational
Mon Sep 09
at Medaille Invitational
Tue Sep 24
D'Youville Spartan Invitational
Mon Oct 07
at Penn State-Behrend Invitational
Sun Oct 13
at AMCC Championship
Day One
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Mon Sep 21
Final
at Penn State-Behrend Invitational 11th
Fri Sep 25
Final
Spartan Shootout 5th
Mon Oct 05
Final
at Hilbert Invitational Final
Mon Oct 12
Final
at AMCC Championship 9th
Conference Championship: Day 2
Tue Sep 20
Cancelled
at La Roche Invitational
View Full Schedule