2012 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-15 .167 2-7 .222 Lost 1 2-8 1-6 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 vs. Wells @ Keuka Park, N.Y. Keuka Lakefront Classic L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 at Keuka Keuka Lakefront Classic L, 4-2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05 Westminster (Pa.) Riverside Athletic Center L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 Widener Riverside Athletic Complex L, 6-1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 09 Thiel Riverside Athletic Complex L, 2-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 Buffalo St. Riverside Athletic Complex L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 Penn St.-Beaver Riverside Athletic Complex W, 4-2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 at St. John Fisher L, 5-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Pitt.-Greensburg * Riverside Athletic Complex L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 26 Penn St.-Behrend * Riverside Athletic Complex L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29 Penn St.-Altoona * Riverside Athletic Complex L, 2-1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 at Pitt.-Bradford * W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 06 at La Roche * L, 6-2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 09 at Medaille * All-High Stadium; Buffalo, NY L, 5-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13 at Franciscan * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 17 Hilbert * Riverside Athletic Complex L, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20 Mt. Aloysius * Riverside Athletic Complex Senior Night W, 2-1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24 at Alfred University L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event