2012 Schedule

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.28
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 3.28
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Wells
@ Keuka Park, N.Y. Keuka Lakefront Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Keuka
Keuka Lakefront Classic
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Westminster (Pa.)
Riverside Athletic Center
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Widener
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Thiel
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Buffalo St.
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Penn St.-Beaver
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-2
La Roche *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Medaille *
All-High Stadium; Buffalo, NY
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Franciscan *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hilbert *
Riverside Athletic Complex
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius *
Riverside Athletic Complex Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Alfred University
A
* Conference