2013 D'Youville College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-18 .000 0-9 .000 Lost 18 0-8 0-9 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Wells @ Jephson Community Athletic Complex (Keuka Park, N.Y.) Keuka Lakefront Classic L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Aug. 31 at Keuka Keuka Lakefront Classic L, 4-0 Final
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 04 at Westminster (Pa.) L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 07 Juniata Buffalo Tournament; Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y. L, 2-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 08 Thiel Buffalo Tournament; Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y. L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 14 at Widener L, 7-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 15 at Wilkes L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 21 Buffalo St. Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y L, 5-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 25 Alfred University Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y L, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 28 at Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01 at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 05 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 6-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 08 Pitt.-Bradford * Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y L, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 12 La Roche * Nichols High School 1250 Amherst St Buffalo, NY 14216 L, 7-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 16 Medaille * Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y L, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 19 Franciscan * Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y L, 1-0 Final
Thursday, Oct. 24 at Hilbert * Orchard Park High School Athletic Complex (North Freeman Road; Orchard Park, NY) L, 3-1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Mt. Aloysius * L, 6-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event