2016 D'Youville Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.65
Shot % .081
Shots/ game 8.0
GAA 3.41
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Mon Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Thiel
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth
A
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Daemen
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Buffalo St.
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Alfred St.
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Fredonia
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Roche *
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Franciscan *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Medaille *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hilbert *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
* Conference