2017 D'Youville Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-2
Pct. .294
Conf. 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 2.18
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Buffalo State
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Fredonia
@ Buffalo, NY Fred Hartrick Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Elmira
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Nazareth
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Alfred St.
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Utica
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
La Roche *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Franciscan *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Medaille *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
Hilbert *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Medaille %
AMCC Championships - First Round Dobson Field
A
* Conference
% Post season