Menu

2017 D'Youville Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 at Buffalo St. 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 02 vs. Fredonia @ Buffalo State Fred Hartrick Classic 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Elmira 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 09 Nazareth 1:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 15 at Alfred St. 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 17 Utica 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 19 at St. John Fisher 4:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23 La Roche * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 26 at Penn St.-Behrend * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30 Franciscan * 1:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Medaille * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 07 at Mt. Aloysius * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14 at Pitt.-Greensburg * 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 18 at Hilbert * 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21 at Penn St.-Altoona * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 24 Pitt.-Bradford * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event