2018 D'Youville Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sunday, Aug. 19 vs. Erie CC # T, 1-1 Final
Thursday, Aug. 23 vs. NIagara CCC # W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 at Utica L, 2-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 04 at Fredonia Cancelled
Saturday, Sep. 08 at Nazareth L, 3-1 Final
Thursday, Sep. 13 vs. Alfred St. L, 2-1 Final
Friday, Sep. 14 vs. Buffalo State L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 18 vs. St. John Fisher T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 22 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 25 at Pitt.-Bradford * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29 at La Roche * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 at Medaille * L, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 06 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Tuesday, Oct. 09 vs. Hilbert * W, 4-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 13 vs. Mt. Aloysius * L, 6-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20 at Franciscan * L, 2-0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 23 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27 at Franciscan % AMCC Tournament First Round L, 6-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event