2019 D'Youville Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Bethany (W.V.) 8:00 PM
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 01 vs. Thiel 5:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 06 at Bluffton 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 07 at Oberlin 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 10 at Wells 4:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 14 vs. Elmira * 2:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 15 vs. Alfred University 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 17 at St. John Fisher 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 18 at Buffalo State 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 21 at Penn St.-Altoona * 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 28 vs. La Roche * 2:00 PM
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01 at Penn St.-Behrend * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 05 at Pitt.-Greensburg * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 09 vs. Hilbert * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 12 vs. Mt. Aloysius * 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 15 at Medaille * 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 23 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Franciscan * 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 29 vs. Alfred St. * 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event