Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
September
Friday, Sep. 02 at Oswego St. Final L, 4-1
  Oswego State Tournament
Saturday, Sep. 03 vs. Old Westbury @ at Oswego State Final W, 2-0
  Oswego State Tournament
Wednesday, Sep. 07 at Buffalo St. Final L, 6-0
Saturday, Sep. 10 at Potsdam St. Final L, 3-1
  Potsdam Bears Tournament
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs. Lyndon St. @ Potsdam State Final L, 3-1
Wednesday, Sep. 14 at Keuka Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Sep. 17 at Thiel Final L, 3-0
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs. St. John Fisher Cancelled
  at Riverside High School; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, NY Riverside High School
Saturday, Sep. 24 at Penn St.-Altoona * Final L, 3-1
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 3-1
  at West Seneca Soccer Complex West Seneca Soccer Complex
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 vs. La Roche * Final W, 3-1
  at Riverside High School; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, NY Riverside High School
Wednesday, Oct. 05 vs. Medaille * Final L, 4-0
  at Riverside High School; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, NY Riverside High School
Saturday, Oct. 08 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 5-0
Tuesday, Oct. 11 at Hilbert * Final W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 2-0
Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs. Morrisville St. Final W, 2-1
  Site: TBA
Saturday, Oct. 22 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 2-1
  at Riverside High School; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, NY Riverside High School
Wednesday, Oct. 26 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * @ Mercyhurst College Final L, 6-0
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 vs. Wells @ Keuka Park, N.Y. Final - 2OT L, 3-2
  Keuka Lakefront Classic
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 at Keuka Final L, 4-2
  Keuka Lakefront Classic
Wednesday, Sep. 05 vs. Westminster (Pa.) Final L, 2-0
  Riverside Athletic Center
Saturday, Sep. 08 vs. Widener Final L, 6-1
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Sunday, Sep. 09 vs. Thiel Final L, 2-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Wednesday, Sep. 12 vs. Buffalo St. Final L, 5-1
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Saturday, Sep. 15 vs. Penn St.-Beaver Final W, 4-2
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Wednesday, Sep. 19 at St. John Fisher Final L, 5-1
Saturday, Sep. 22 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 3-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Wednesday, Sep. 26 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 4-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Saturday, Sep. 29 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * Final L, 2-1
  Riverside Athletic Complex
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 06 at La Roche * Final L, 6-2
Tuesday, Oct. 09 at Medaille * Final L, 5-0
  All-High Stadium; Buffalo, NY
Saturday, Oct. 13 at Franciscan * Final - OT L, 2-1
Wednesday, Oct. 17 vs. Hilbert * Final L, 3-2
  Riverside Athletic Complex
Saturday, Oct. 20 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 2-1
  Riverside Athletic Complex Senior Night
Wednesday, Oct. 24 at Alfred University Final L, 5-2
 
August
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Wells @ Jephson Community Athletic Complex (Keuka Park, N.Y.) Final L, 2-0
  Keuka Lakefront Classic
Saturday, Aug. 31 at Keuka Final L, 4-0
  Keuka Lakefront Classic
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 04 at Westminster (Pa.) Final L, 4-1
Saturday, Sep. 07 vs. Juniata Final L, 2-0
  Buffalo Tournament; Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y.
Sunday, Sep. 08 vs. Thiel Final L, 1-0
  Buffalo Tournament; Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y.
Saturday, Sep. 14 at Widener Final L, 7-0
Sunday, Sep. 15 at Wilkes Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Sep. 21 vs. Buffalo St. Final L, 5-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y
Wednesday, Sep. 25 vs. Alfred University Final L, 6-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y
Saturday, Sep. 28 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 3-0
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01 at Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Oct. 05 at Penn St.-Altoona * Final L, 6-0
Tuesday, Oct. 08 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 2-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y
Saturday, Oct. 12 vs. La Roche * Final L, 7-0
  Nichols High School 1250 Amherst St Buffalo, NY 14216
Wednesday, Oct. 16 vs. Medaille * Final L, 4-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y
Saturday, Oct. 19 vs. Franciscan * Final L, 1-0
  Riverside Athletic Complex; 51 Ontario St. Buffalo, N.Y
Thursday, Oct. 24 at Hilbert * Final L, 3-1
  Orchard Park High School Athletic Complex (North Freeman Road; Orchard Park, NY)
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 6-2
 
August
Friday, Aug. 29 vs. Wells @ Keuka Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Saturday, Aug. 30 at Keuka Final L, 8-0
  Keuka Lakefront Classic
 
September
Friday, Sep. 05 vs. Keystone Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Sep. 06 vs. Baruch Final L, 2-1
Tuesday, Sep. 09 vs. Westminster (Pa.) Final L, 3-1
Thursday, Sep. 18 at Buffalo St. Final L, 6-0
Saturday, Sep. 20 vs. Alfred St. Final W, 3-2
Saturday, Sep. 27 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 4-2
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 04 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 2-0
Wednesday, Oct. 08 vs. Hilbert * Final - 2OT W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 11 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * Final W, 2-1
Tuesday, Oct. 14 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 1-0
Saturday, Oct. 18 at La Roche * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Wednesday, Oct. 22 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 7-2
Saturday, Oct. 25 at Franciscan * Final L, 1-0
Tuesday, Oct. 28 at Medaille * Final L, 2-1
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 01 at Pitt.-Greensburg % Final L, 2-0
  AMCC Tournament First Round
 
September
Friday, Sep. 04 vs. Wells @ at Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Sep. 05 at Keuka Final L, 2-0
Friday, Sep. 11 vs. Mt. St. Vincent Final L, 2-1
Saturday, Sep. 12 vs. Mt. St. Joseph Final L, 4-0
Friday, Sep. 18 at Alfred St. Final W, 1-0
Saturday, Sep. 19 at Westminster (Pa.) Final - OT L, 3-2
Tuesday, Sep. 22 vs. Daemen Final L, 1-0
Saturday, Sep. 26 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 2-0
Wednesday, Sep. 30 vs. Buffalo St. Final L, 5-1
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 03 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 3-1
Wednesday, Oct. 07 at Hilbert * Final L, 5-1
Saturday, Oct. 10 at Penn St.-Altoona * Final L, 1-0
Tuesday, Oct. 13 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 1-0
Saturday, Oct. 17 vs. La Roche * Final L, 4-1
Wednesday, Oct. 21 at Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 5-0
Saturday, Oct. 24 vs. Franciscan * Final L, 4-1
Tuesday, Oct. 27 vs. Medaille * Final - 2OT T, 2-2
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg Final L, 2-0
Monday, Sep. 05 at Thiel Final L, 5-0
Friday, Sep. 09 at Nazareth Final L, 3-1
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs. Daemen Final L, 1-0
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs. Westminster (Pa.) Final L, 5-0
Friday, Sep. 16 at Buffalo St. Final L, 5-0
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs. Alfred St. Final L, 5-2
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs. Fredonia Final L, 7-0
Saturday, Sep. 24 at La Roche * Final L, 3-2
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 3-1
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 at Franciscan * Final L, 4-0
Wednesday, Oct. 05 at Medaille * Final L, 6-0
Saturday, Oct. 08 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 4-1
Saturday, Oct. 15 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 1-0
Wednesday, Oct. 19 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct. 22 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * Final L, 3-1
Tuesday, Oct. 25 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 1-0
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 at Buffalo State Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Sep. 02 vs. Fredonia @ Buffalo, NY Final L, 5-1
  Fred Hartrick Classic
Wednesday, Sep. 06 vs. Elmira Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Saturday, Sep. 09 vs. Nazareth Final L, 6-0
Friday, Sep. 15 at Alfred St. Final W, 2-1
Sunday, Sep. 17 vs. Utica Final L, 2-0
Tuesday, Sep. 19 at St. John Fisher Final L, 2-1
Saturday, Sep. 23 vs. La Roche * Final L, 5-1
Tuesday, Sep. 26 at Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 1-0
Saturday, Sep. 30 vs. Franciscan * Final L, 2-1
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 vs. Medaille * Final L, 4-0
Saturday, Oct. 07 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 2-0
Saturday, Oct. 14 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 2-1
Wednesday, Oct. 18 at Hilbert * Final W, 5-1
Saturday, Oct. 21 at Penn St.-Altoona * Final W, 3-0
Tuesday, Oct. 24 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Saturday, Oct. 28 at Medaille % Final - OT L, 1-0
  AMCC Championships - First Round Dobson Field
 
August
Sunday, Aug. 19 vs. Erie CC # Final T, 1-1
Thursday, Aug. 23 vs. NIagara CCC # Final W, 2-0
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 at Utica Final L, 2-0
Tuesday, Sep. 04 at Fredonia Cancelled
Saturday, Sep. 08 at Nazareth Final L, 3-1
Thursday, Sep. 13 vs. Alfred St. Final L, 2-1
Friday, Sep. 14 vs. Buffalo State Final L, 3-0
Tuesday, Sep. 18 vs. St. John Fisher Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Saturday, Sep. 22 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * Final W, 3-0
Tuesday, Sep. 25 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 4-0
Saturday, Sep. 29 at La Roche * Final - 2OT T, 2-2
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 at Medaille * Final L, 6-0
Saturday, Oct. 06 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final - OT W, 1-0
Tuesday, Oct. 09 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 4-0
Saturday, Oct. 13 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 6-0
Saturday, Oct. 20 at Franciscan * Final L, 2-0
Tuesday, Oct. 23 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Oct. 27 at Franciscan % Final L, 6-1
  AMCC Tournament First Round
 
August
Friday, Aug. 30 vs. Bethany (W.V.) Final W, 3-0
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 01 vs. Thiel Final W, 3-1
Friday, Sep. 06 at Bluffton Final L, 2-1
Saturday, Sep. 07 at Oberlin Final L, 6-2
Tuesday, Sep. 10 at Wells Final W, 4-3
Saturday, Sep. 14 vs. Elmira Final L, 1-0
Sunday, Sep. 15 vs. Alfred University Final W, 3-0
Wednesday, Sep. 18 at Buffalo State Final L, 3-0
Saturday, Sep. 21 at Penn St.-Altoona * Final L, 4-2
Saturday, Sep. 28 vs. La Roche * Final W, 2-0
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 01 at Penn St.-Behrend * Final L, 4-0
Saturday, Oct. 05 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 5-0
Wednesday, Oct. 09 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 8-1
Saturday, Oct. 12 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final - 2OT L, 2-1
Tuesday, Oct. 15 at Medaille * Final L, 3-0
Wednesday, Oct. 23 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final - 2OT L, 1-0
Saturday, Oct. 26 at Franciscan * Final L, 3-0
Tuesday, Oct. 29 vs. Alfred St. * Final W, 5-1
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event