2013 Schedule

February
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Thiel
Westwood Racquet Club; Erie, PA
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
Westwood Racquet Club; Erie, PA
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Alfred University
Miller Tennis Center
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lake Erie
Miller Tennis Center
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Miller Tennis Center
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pitt.-Bradford *
Miller Tennis Center
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Daemen
Miller Tennis Center
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Penn St.-Altoona *
Miller Tennis Center; Williamsville, NY
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franciscan *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. Aloysius *
A
* Conference