2014 D'Youville College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-10 .167 1-5 .167 Lost 4 2-2 0-8 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 20 at Daemen Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr., Williamsville, NY 14221 L, 8-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 22 Franciscan * Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr., Williamsville NY 14221 L, 9-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 28 Penn St.-Behrend * Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr., Williamsville NY 14221 L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 15 Houghton Miller Tennis Center; 5959 Sheridan Dr., Williamsville NY 14221 W, 5-4 Final
Friday, Mar. 21 at Waynesburg L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Mar. 22 at Washington & Jefferson (Pa.) L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Mar. 28 at Houghton L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Friday, Apr. 11 Mt. Aloysius * W, 7-2 Final
Saturday, Apr. 12 at Penn St.-Altoona * L, 9-0 Final
Sunday, Apr. 13 at Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 8-1 Final
Friday, Apr. 18 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 5-4 Final
Saturday, Apr. 19 at Alfred University L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event