2015-16 D'Youville Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
March
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Oswego St.
A
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Elmira
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. John Fisher
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Franciscan *
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Houghton
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Cancelled
Alfred University
A
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Thiel
H
* Conference