2013 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-16 .500 3-8 .273 Won 2 2-4 5-4 9-8
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
32 11.09 .166 9.98 1.70 1.15 10.29
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Monday, Jan. 21 Niagara (Ontario) # W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Wells @ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Sage @ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Saturday, Jan. 26 vs. Emerson @ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Elms @ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Jan. 31 Hilbert * W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sunday, Feb. 03 vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Hamburg, NY at Hilbert College W, 3-0 Final
  at Hilbert W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 09 vs. SUNYIT * @ Buffalo, NY at Medaille College W, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 10 vs. Stevens * @ Buffalo, NY at Medaille College L, 3-1 Final
  vs. New Paltz St. * @ Buffalo, NY at Medaille College L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 13 Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-2 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 20 at Elmira * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 23 vs. Juniata @ at Medaille College L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 26 at Medaille * L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Sunday, Mar. 03 Milwaukee School of Engineering 1:00 PM: MSOE vs. Cazenovia L, 3-1 Final
  Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 09 vs. New York U. * @ New Paltz, NY at SUNY New Paltz L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bard * @ New Paltz, NY at SUNY New Paltz W, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 10 vs. Vassar * @ New Paltz, NY at SUNY New Paltz L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 14 at Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 16 vs. SUNYIT @ Keuka W, 3-1 Final
  at Keuka W, 3-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 20 Nazareth * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 22 vs. Ramapo @ Pittsford, NY Nazareth College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Rivier @ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 23 at Nazareth Nazareth College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wells @ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Mar. 26 at St. Xavier W, 3-1 Final
Thursday, Mar. 28 at Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 03 Medaille L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Apr. 06 at Penn State-Altoona W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Altoona, PA W, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event