2013 Schedule

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 9-8
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.09
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 9.98
Blocks per set 1.70
Service Aces per set 1.15
Digs per set 10.29
January
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara (Ontario) #
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells
@ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sage
@ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson
@ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms
@ Utica, NY SUNYIT Tournament
N
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Hamburg, NY at Hilbert College
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNYIT *
@ Buffalo, NY at Medaille College
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stevens *
@ Buffalo, NY at Medaille College
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St. *
@ Buffalo, NY at Medaille College
N
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Juniata
@ at Medaille College
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Milwaukee School of Engineering
1:00 PM: MSOE vs. Cazenovia
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New York U. *
@ New Paltz, NY at SUNY New Paltz
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bard *
@ New Paltz, NY at SUNY New Paltz
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vassar *
@ New Paltz, NY at SUNY New Paltz
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNYIT
@ Keuka
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Keuka
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ramapo
@ Pittsford, NY Nazareth College Invitational
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier
@ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth College Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
Nazareth College Invitational
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells
@ Rochester, N.Y. Nazareth College Invitational
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Xavier
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State-Altoona
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Altoona, PA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference