Menu

2014 D'Youville College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 2-6
Matches 24
Kills per set 8.34
Hitting % .101
Assists per set 7.47
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 1.05
Digs per set 9.59
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Friday, Jan. 24 vs. Elms @ Marcy, NY SUNYIT Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Cazenovia @ Marcy, NY SUNYIT Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Jan. 25 at SUNYIT SUNYIT Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wentworth @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) SUNYIT Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 29 at Nazareth * L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 08 vs. New Paltz St. * @ Cambridge, MA UVC Crossover at MIT L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Vassar * @ Cambridge, MA UVC Crossover at MIT L, 3-0 Final
Sunday, Feb. 09 at MIT * L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Feb. 20 at Penn St.-Behrend * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 26 Elmira * L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 28 at Wells L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 01 at Penn St.-Altoona ^ L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 05 Penn St.-Behrend ^ L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 08 vs. Stevens * @ Elmira, NY UVC Crossover at Elmira College L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bard * @ Elmira, NY UVC Crossover at Elmira College L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 09 vs. New York U. * @ Elmira, NY UVC Crossover at Elmira College L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 15 Medaille * ^ L, 3-0 Final
  Keuka L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 16 Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 19 at Hilbert * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 20 at Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 05 Penn St.-Altoona ^ W, 3-0 Final
  Hilbert ^ L, 3-1 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 08 at Medaille ^ L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event