Menu

2017 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-5
Matches 15
Kills per set 9.60
Hitting % .142
Assists per set 7.98
Blocks per set 1.33
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 8.40
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Hilbert * ^ W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 08 at Hilbert * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Friday, Feb. 10 at Elmira L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11 vs. Southern Vt. @ Elmira College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Sage @ Elmira College L, 3-2 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 14 Penn St.-Behrend ^ L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 17 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wilson * @ Lancaster Bible L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * ^ @ Lancaster Bible L, 3-0 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 28 Medaille * ^ L, 3-0 Final
 
March
Thursday, Mar. 02 at Penn St.-Behrend ^ L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Mar. 04 vs. SUNY Poly * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
  at Keuka * L, 3-1 Final
Sunday, Mar. 05 vs. Wells * @ Keuka College L, 3-1 Final
Thursday, Mar. 16 Elmira L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Mar. 24 vs. Lancaster Bible * @ Hamburg, N.Y. - Hilbert 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 25 vs. Wilson * @ Hilbert 1:00 PM
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * ^ @ Hilbert 5:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 30 at Medaille * ^ 7:00 PM
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 01 Wells * NEAC Crossover 10:00 AM
  SUNY Poly * 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 02 Keuka * NEAC Crossover 2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event