2017 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-17
Pct. .227
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-8
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.80
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 8.52
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 1.57
Digs per set 8.22
January
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hilbert * ^
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
@ Elmira College
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sage
@ Elmira College
N
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend ^
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wilson *
@ Lancaster Bible
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
@ Lancaster Bible
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille * ^
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend ^
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Poly *
@ Keuka Park, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keuka *
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wells *
@ Keuka College
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
@ Hamburg, N.Y. - Hilbert
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wilson *
@ Hilbert
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona * ^
@ Hilbert
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells *
NEAC Crossover
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keuka *
NEAC Crossover
H
* Conference
^ Division