2019 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
Bard
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Misericordia
@ Bard
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Wilkes
@ Bard
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM
Wells
@ SUNY Poly
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Nazareth
@ SUNY Poly
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Pratt
@ SUNY Poly
N
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
A
February
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
St. John Fisher
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Daemen
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Thiel *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Geneva *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Hiram *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Medaille *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Medaille
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Wittenberg *
@ Medaille
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Keuka
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
8:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
@ Elmira
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
MIT
@ Elmira, N.Y. (Elmira College)
N
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Elmira
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Daemen
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Geneva *
@ Hiram
N
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Hiram *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Wittenberg *
AMCC Quad
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Medaille *
H
* Conference