2019 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 6-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-7
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.12
Hitting % .122
Assists per set 8.63
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 9.02
January
Fri Jan 18
at
Cancelled
Bard
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
Misericordia
@ Bard
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Cancelled
Wilkes
@ Bard
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wells
@ Marcy, NY
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
@ Marcy, NY
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Poly
A
February
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. John Fisher
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daemen
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Thiel *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Geneva *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hiram *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg *
@ Buffalo, NY
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Keuka
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rutgers-Newark
@ Elmira, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MIT
@ Elmira, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmira
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Daemen
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Geneva *
@ Hiram, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hiram *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thiel *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
@ Springfield, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg *
AMCC Quad | Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille *
H
* Conference