2019 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Friday, Jan. 18 at Bard Cancelled
Saturday, Jan. 19 vs. Misericordia @ Bard Cancelled
  vs. Wilkes @ Bard Cancelled
Friday, Jan. 25 vs. Wells @ SUNY Poly 2:00 PM
  vs. Nazareth @ SUNY Poly 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 26 vs. Pratt @ SUNY Poly 11:00 AM
  at SUNY Poly 3:00 PM
 
February
Thursday, Feb. 14 at Penn St.-Behrend * 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 17 St. John Fisher 12:00 PM
  Daemen 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 19 Thiel * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 23 Geneva * 10:00 AM
  Hiram * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 27 at Medaille * 7:00 PM
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 02 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Medaille 1:00 PM
  vs. Wittenberg * @ Medaille 2:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 09 Keuka 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 15 vs. Rutgers-Newark @ Elmira 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 16 vs. MIT @ Elmira, N.Y. (Elmira College) 12:00 PM
  at Elmira 2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 22 Nazareth 3:00 PM
  Daemen 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27 Penn St.-Behrend * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30 vs. Geneva * @ Hiram TBA
  at Hiram * 12:00 PM
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 03 at Thiel * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio 1:00 PM
  at Wittenberg * AMCC Quad 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 10 Medaille * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event