2020 D'Youville Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Sunday, Jan. 26 vs. Daemen L, 3-0 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01 vs. Elizabethtown @ Dallas, PA L, 3-0 Final
  at Misericordia L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 07 at Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 08 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Nazareth College L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lasell @ Nazareth College Nazareth Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Friday, Feb. 14 at Alvernia L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 15 vs. Baruch @ Reading, PA Alvernia Tri-Match L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Neumann @ Reading, PA W, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 19 vs. Penn St.-Behrend * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Feb. 22 vs. Elizabethtown @ Nazareth College L, 3-0 Final
  at Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Thiel * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 29 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * @ Medaille College AMCC Quad 12:00 PM
  vs. Wittenberg * @ Medaille 2:00 PM
 
March
Wednesday, Mar. 04 vs. Medaille * 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 06 vs. SUNY Potsdam 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 21 vs. Geneva * 10:00 AM
  vs. Hiram * 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 25 at Penn St.-Behrend * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 28 vs. Wittenberg * @ Altoona, PA 1:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Altoona * AMCC Quad 3:30 PM
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 01 vs. Thiel * 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 04 vs. Geneva * @ HIram 12:00 PM
  at Hiram * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event