2014 D'Youville College Softball Schedule

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-9
Games 30
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .338
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 10
March
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Carleton (MN)
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Park
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Elmhurst (IL)
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Rochester Inst.
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage (WI)
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Buena Vista
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Luther
@ Clermont, FL National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
N
April
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
St. Bonaventure University; Olean, NY
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mt. Aloysius *
St. Bonaventure University; Olean, NY
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
at Pitt-Bradford
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pitt.-Bradford *
at Pitt-Bradford;
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Franciscan *
Northtown Center; 1615 Amherst Manor Dr. Williamsville, NY
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Franciscan *
Northtown Center; 1615 Amherst Manor Dr. Williamsville, NY
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-1
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 7-6
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Hilbert *
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Hilbert *
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
La Roche *
Northtown Center; 1615 Amherst Manor Dr. Williamsville, NY
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
La Roche *
Northtown Center; 1615 Amherst Manor Dr. Williamsville, NY
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Medaille *
Northtown Center; 1615 Amherst Manor Dr. Williamsville, NY
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Medaille *
Northtown Center; 1615 Amherst Manor Dr. Williamsville, NY
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford %
@ at Penn St.-Behrend (Erie, PA) AMCC Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Mt. Aloysius %
@ at Penn State Behrend (Erie, PA) AMCC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season