2017 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 3-7
Games 30
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .295
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 6
March
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Lawrence (WI)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Me.
@ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, FL Hancock Park 3
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Carthage (WI)
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way 5
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Colby (ME)
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way 4
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way 1
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Elmhurst (IL)
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way 5
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Clarkson
@ Clermont, FL Legends Way 1
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Grinnell
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 5
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Hancock Park #2 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Hilbert *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Hilbert *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 16-10
Franciscan *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-5
Franciscan *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mt. Aloysius *
Rescheduled from 4/9
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mt. Aloysius *
Rescheduled from 4/9
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Brockport
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Brockport
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
St. John Fisher
Rescheduled from 4/6
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Cancelled
St. John Fisher
Rescheduled from 4/6
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Penn St.-Altoona *
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Alfred St.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Alfred St.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Keuka
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Cancelled
Keuka
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Medaille *
Rescheduled from 4/4
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Medaille *
Rescheduled from 4/4
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
* Conference