Menu

2017 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-7
Games 10
Runs 29
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .318
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 18 vs. Lawrence (WI) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 10-5 Final
  vs. Southern Me. @ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, FL Hancock Park 3 W, 4-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 19 vs. Carthage (WI) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 5 L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Colby (ME) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 4 L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Monday, Mar. 20 vs. Kalamazoo @ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2 L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Thomas (ME) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 1 W, 4-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 22 vs. Elmhurst (IL) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 5 L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Clarkson @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 1 L, 7-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 23 vs. Grinnell @ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 5 W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Hancock Park #2 - Clermont, Fla. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, Mar. 29 Hilbert * 3:00 PM
  Hilbert * 5:00 PM
 
April
Saturday, Apr. 01 at Franciscan * 1:00 PM
  at Franciscan * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 04 at Medaille * 3:00 PM
  at Medaille * 5:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 06 St. John Fisher 3:00 PM
  St. John Fisher 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 08 Mt. Aloysius * 1:00 PM
  Mt. Aloysius * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 11 Brockport 3:00 PM
  Brockport 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 12 at Pitt.-Bradford * 3:00 PM
  at Pitt.-Bradford * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 15 Penn St.-Altoona * 1:00 PM
  Penn St.-Altoona * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 18 Alfred St. 3:00 PM
  Alfred St. 5:00 PM
Thursday, Apr. 20 Keuka 3:00 PM
  Keuka 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 22 Pitt.-Greensburg * 1:00 PM
  Pitt.-Greensburg * 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 26 at Penn St.-Behrend * 3:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Behrend * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 29 at La Roche * 1:00 PM
  at La Roche * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event