Menu

2017 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 3-7
Games 30
Runs 89
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .295
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 18 vs. Lawrence (WI) @ Clermont, Fla. L, 10-5 Final
  vs. Southern Me. @ Hancock Park #3, Clermont, FL Hancock Park 3 W, 4-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 19 vs. Carthage (WI) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 5 L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Colby (ME) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 4 L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Monday, Mar. 20 vs. Kalamazoo @ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2 L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Thomas (ME) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 1 W, 4-1 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 22 vs. Elmhurst (IL) @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 5 L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Clarkson @ Clermont, FL Legends Way 1 L, 7-0 Final
Thursday, Mar. 23 vs. Grinnell @ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 5 W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Hancock Park #2 - Clermont, Fla. L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, Mar. 29 Hilbert * W, 4-2 Final
  Hilbert * L, 7-4 Final
 
April
Sunday, Apr. 02 at Franciscan * W, 16-10 Final
  at Franciscan * L, 8-5 Final
Sunday, Apr. 09 Mt. Aloysius * Rescheduled from 4/9 W, 1-0 Final
  Mt. Aloysius * Rescheduled from 4/9 L, 4-3 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 11 Brockport L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings
  Brockport L, 9-2 Final
Wednesday, Apr. 12 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 6-1 Final
  at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
Thursday, Apr. 13 St. John Fisher Rescheduled from 4/6 Cancelled
  St. John Fisher Rescheduled from 4/6 Cancelled
Friday, Apr. 14 Penn St.-Altoona * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 3-1 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona * Rescheduled from 4/15 L, 7-0 Final
Tuesday, Apr. 18 Alfred St. W, 6-0 Final
  Alfred St. L, 6-4 Final
Thursday, Apr. 20 Keuka Cancelled
  Keuka Cancelled
Saturday, Apr. 22 Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 1-0 Final
  Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 6-5 Final
Monday, Apr. 24 at Medaille * Rescheduled from 4/4 L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Medaille * Rescheduled from 4/4 L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wednesday, Apr. 26 at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Penn St.-Behrend * L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event