2018 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-7
Games 17
Runs 80
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .341
Slugging % .378
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo State
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo State
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Union (N.Y.)
@ Legends Way 2
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #3
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Luther
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
April
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Brockport
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Brockport
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Alfred St.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Alfred St.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-6
Franciscan *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Franciscan *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
Mt. Aloysius *
Dobson Field
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
Mt. Aloysius *
Dobson Field
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hilbert *
@ Buffalo, NY at Dobson
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Wells
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Wells
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
Makeup from 4/18
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Tue May 01
vs
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
* Conference