2018 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 5-9
Games 34
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .335
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 6
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo State
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Buffalo State
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Union (N.Y.)
@ Legends Way 2
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way #3
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Luther
@ Clermont, Florida
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
April
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Brockport
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Brockport
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
Alfred St.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Alfred St.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-6
Franciscan *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Franciscan *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hilbert *
@ Buffalo, NY at Dobson
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-1
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
La Roche *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-2
Penn St.-Altoona *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Medaille *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Medaille *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-4
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 11-4
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
@ Buffalo, NY Dobson Field
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Thu May 03
at
Final
W, 10-5
Mt. Aloysius *
Dobson Field
A
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 10-7
Mt. Aloysius *
Dobson Field
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Penn St.-Altoona %
@ Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Medaille
@ Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season