2019 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
9:30 AM
Geneva
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 2
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:45 AM
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 2
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
9:30 AM
Plattsburgh
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 1
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:45 AM
McDaniel
@ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
9:30 AM
St. Lawrence
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Hancock Park - Field 1
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
11:45 AM
Me.-Farmington
@ Hancock Recreational Complex Field 2 / Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
11:45 AM
Clarkson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 2
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
New Paltz
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 3
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
11:15 AM
Manchester
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Legends Way - Field 2
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:30 PM
Hope
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Rochester Inst.
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:00 PM
Rochester Inst.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Buffalo State
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
Buffalo State
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Brockport
A
Mon Apr 08
at
5:00 PM
Brockport
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
Alfred St.
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
* Conference