2019 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Saturday, Mar. 16 vs. Geneva @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 2 9:30 AM
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 2 11:45 AM
Sunday, Mar. 17 vs. Plattsburgh @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 1 9:30 AM
  vs. McDaniel @ Kissimmee, Fla. (OCSC#1) The Spring Games 11:45 AM
Monday, Mar. 18 vs. St. Lawrence @ Kissimmee, Fla. Hancock Park - Field 1 9:30 AM
  vs. Me.-Farmington @ Hancock Recreational Complex Field 2 / Clermont, Fla. 11:45 AM
Wednesday, Mar. 20 vs. Clarkson @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 2 11:45 AM
  vs. New Paltz @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Complex - Field 3 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 21 vs. Manchester @ Kissimmee, Fla. Legends Way - Field 2 11:15 AM
  vs. Hope @ Clermont, Fla. 1:30 PM
Monday, Mar. 25 Rochester Inst. 3:00 PM
  Rochester Inst. 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 27 Hilbert * 3:00 PM
  Hilbert * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 30 at Franciscan * 1:00 PM
  at Franciscan * 3:00 PM
 
April
Tuesday, Apr. 02 Buffalo State 3:00 PM
  Buffalo State 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 06 Pitt.-Greensburg * 1:00 PM
  Pitt.-Greensburg * 3:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 08 at Brockport 3:00 PM
  at Brockport 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 10 Penn St.-Behrend * 3:00 PM
  Penn St.-Behrend * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 13 at La Roche * 1:00 PM
  at La Roche * 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 16 at Pitt.-Bradford * 3:00 PM
  at Pitt.-Bradford * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20 Mt. Aloysius * 1:00 PM
  Mt. Aloysius * 3:00 PM
Monday, Apr. 22 Alfred St. 3:00 PM
  Alfred St. 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 at Medaille * 3:00 PM
  at Medaille * 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 Penn St.-Altoona * 1:00 PM
  Penn St.-Altoona * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event