2020 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Legends Way - Field 1 | Clermont, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Geneva
@ Legends Way - Field 2 | Clermont, Fla.
6:15 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
St. Scholastica
@ Hancock Complex - Field 3 | Clermont, Fla.
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Hancock Complex - Field 3 | Clermont, Fla.
11:15 AM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
North Park
@ Hancock Complex - Field 3 | Clermont, Fla.
3:45 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Alfred University
@ Hancock Complex - Field 3 | Clermont, Fla.
6:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Penn St.-Hazleton
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2 | Leesburg, Fla.
1:15 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Marian (Wis.)
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4 | Leesburg, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Skidmore
@ Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 5 | Leesburg, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Pitt.-Greensburg *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Pitt.-Greensburg *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Rochester Inst.
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Rochester Inst.
5:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Penn St.-Behrend *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Penn St.-Behrend *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Mt. Aloysius *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Mt. Aloysius *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Franciscan *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Franciscan *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference