2020 D'Youville Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Saturday, Mar. 07 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Clermont, FL W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Geneva @ Clermont, FL W, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Mar. 08 vs. St. Scholastica @ Clermont, FL W, 10-3 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Clermont, FL W, 7-6 Final
Monday, Mar. 09 vs. North Park @ Clermont, FL W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Alfred University @ Clermont, FL L, 8-4 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 11 vs. Alverno @ Leesburg, Fla. W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Penn St.-Hazleton @ Leesburg, FL W, 9-2 Final
Thursday, Mar. 12 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Leesburg, FL L, 5-0 Final
  vs. Skidmore @ Leesburg, FL W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Mar. 18 vs. Houghton Cancelled
  vs. Houghton Cancelled
Saturday, Mar. 21 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Cancelled
  at Pitt.-Greensburg * Cancelled
Tuesday, Mar. 24 at Alfred St. * Cancelled
  at Alfred St. * Cancelled
Monday, Mar. 30 at Rochester Inst. Cancelled
  at Rochester Inst. Cancelled
 
April
Wednesday, Apr. 01 vs. Medaille * Cancelled
  vs. Medaille * Cancelled
Saturday, Apr. 04 at Penn St.-Behrend * Postponed
  at Penn St.-Behrend * Postponed
Sunday, Apr. 05 vs. La Roche * Cancelled
  vs. La Roche * Cancelled
Tuesday, Apr. 07 vs. Hilbert * Cancelled
  vs. Hilbert * Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr. 08 vs. Brockport Cancelled
  vs. Brockport Cancelled
Saturday, Apr. 11 at Mt. Aloysius * Cancelled
  at Mt. Aloysius * Cancelled
Monday, Apr. 13 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Cancelled
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Cancelled
Saturday, Apr. 18 vs. Penn St.-Altoona * Cancelled
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona * Cancelled
Tuesday, Apr. 21 vs. Fredonia Cancelled
  vs. Fredonia Cancelled
Wednesday, Apr. 22 vs. Elmira Cancelled
  vs. Elmira Cancelled
Saturday, Apr. 25 at Franciscan * Cancelled
  at Franciscan * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event