2012-13 Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 55.9
FG % 35.9
3PT % 25.2
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 9.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 57-50
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Oswego, NY Oswego St./Max Ziel Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 66-39
Oswego St.
Max Ziel Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 91-60
Fredonia St.
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Buffalo St.
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 73-50
Hilbert *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 83-53
La Roche *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 62-49
Franciscan *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 62-48
Rochester Inst.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 75-55
Southern Me.
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 68-50
Salem St.
Salem State Holiday Classic
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 58-42
Penn State-Behrend *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-56
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 72-64
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 63-50
Medaille *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-49
Penn State-Altoona *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Hilbert *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 76-48
La Roche *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 76-65
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 62-58
Franciscan *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 63-48
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-44
Medaille *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-74
Penn State-Altoona *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 67-52
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-61
Mt. Aloysius *
H
* Conference