Menu

2013-14 D'Youville College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 34.4
3PT % 29.2
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 10.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 15 at Allegheny Gene Richards '08 Memorial Classic (hosted by Allegheny College) L, 93-59 Final
Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. Marietta @ Meadville, Pa. Gene Richards '08 Memorial Classic (hosted by Allegheny College) L, 96-74 Final
Thursday, Nov. 21 at Wells W, 65-62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 23 St. John Fisher L, 72-56 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 26 Fredonia St. L, 72-52 Final
 
December
Sunday, Dec. 01 Cazenovia W, 70-36 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 04 at Penn State-Behrend * W, 62-44 Final
Saturday, Dec. 07 at Houghton L, 54-53 Final
Saturday, Dec. 14 at La Roche * L, 81-37 Final
Sunday, Dec. 15 at Franciscan * W, 59-55 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 04 Pitt.-Bradford * W, 63-56 Final
Thursday, Jan. 09 Hilbert * Original schedule date was Jan. 8 W, 72-70 Final
Saturday, Jan. 11 Pitt.-Greensburg * W, 67-60 Final
Sunday, Jan. 12 Mt. Aloysius * L, 54-40 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 15 at Medaille * L, 86-53 Final
Saturday, Jan. 18 at Penn State-Altoona * L, 66-56 Final
Thursday, Jan. 23 at Hilbert * W, 67-60 Final
Saturday, Jan. 25 La Roche * L, 77-54 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 29 Penn State-Behrend * W, 68-54 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01 Franciscan * W, 71-56 Final
Thursday, Feb. 06 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 59-40 Final
Saturday, Feb. 08 at Pitt.-Greensburg * L, 68-54 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 12 Medaille * L, 71-53 Final
Saturday, Feb. 15 Penn State-Altoona * W, 67-66 Final
Saturday, Feb. 22 at Mt. Aloysius * L, 67-50 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 25 at Mt. Aloysius % AMCC Tournament First-Round L, 71-54 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event