2013-14 D'Youville College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 34.4
3PT % 29.2
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 93-59
Allegheny
Gene Richards '08 Memorial Classic (hosted by Allegheny College)
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 96-74
Marietta
@ Meadville, Pa. Gene Richards '08 Memorial Classic (hosted by Allegheny College)
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
W, 65-62
Wells
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 72-56
St. John Fisher
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 72-52
Fredonia St.
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 70-36
Cazenovia
H
Wed Dec 04
at
Final
W, 62-44
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 54-53
Houghton
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 81-37
La Roche *
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
W, 59-55
Franciscan *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Hilbert *
Original schedule date was Jan. 8
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sun Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 54-40
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Final
L, 86-53
Medaille *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 66-56
Penn State-Altoona *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
W, 67-60
Hilbert *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 77-54
La Roche *
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Penn State-Behrend *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Franciscan *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 59-40
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 68-54
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 71-53
Medaille *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Penn State-Altoona *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 67-50
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 71-54
Mt. Aloysius %
AMCC Tournament First-Round
A
* Conference
% Post season