2016-17 D'Youville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 33.7
3PT % 27.0
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-67
Brockport St.
Brockport Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 75-43
Vassar
@ Brockport Brockport Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 82-63
SUNY Canton
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Penn State-Behrend *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 87-68
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Dec 12
at
Final
L, 69-56
Hilbert *
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-61
Salem St.
Salem State Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-45
Bates
@ Salem State University (Salem, Mass.) Salem State Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 74-63
Alfred St.
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 64-47
Franciscan *
H
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 86-75
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 100-53
La Roche *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
W, 69-63
Penn State-Altoona *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 98-70
Medaille *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 84-47
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 71-52
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 76-69
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 79-50
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Penn State-Altoona *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Hilbert *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 49-38
Franciscan *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 90-70
Medaille *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 72-57
La Roche *
H
* Conference