2018-19 D'Youville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Wells
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM
Elmira
H
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Brockport
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sun Nov 25
at
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Clarkson
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
1:00 PM
Buffalo State
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
6:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Mon Jan 21
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Medaille *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
Play 4 Kay
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Penn State-Altoona *
Pink Zone Game
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Franciscan *
Senior Night
H
* Conference