2019-20 D'Youville Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Roanoke
Jim Beamer Tip-Off
6:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
TBD
Jim Beamer Tip-Off
TBA
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Hilbert *
8:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Alfred St.
8:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Pitt.-Greensburg *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Penn State-Altoona *
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
La Roche *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Mt. Aloysius *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Penn State-Behrend *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Medaille *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Franciscan *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Pitt.-Bradford *
8:00 PM
A
* Conference