Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
November
Friday, Nov. 16 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ Oswego, NY Final W, 57-50
  Oswego St./Max Ziel Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 17 at Oswego St. Final L, 66-39
  Max Ziel Tournament
Tuesday, Nov. 20 at Fredonia St. Final L, 91-60
Monday, Nov. 26 vs. Buffalo St. Final L, 69-56
Wednesday, Nov. 28 at Hilbert * Final W, 73-50
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 01 vs. La Roche * Final L, 83-53
Saturday, Dec. 08 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 62-49
Saturday, Dec. 15 at Rochester Inst. Final L, 62-48
Saturday, Dec. 29 vs. Southern Me. @ Salem, Mass. Final L, 75-55
  Salem State Holiday Classic
Sunday, Dec. 30 at Salem St. Final L, 68-50
  Salem State Holiday Classic
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 02 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 58-42
Saturday, Jan. 05 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 67-56
Sunday, Jan. 06 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 72-64
Wednesday, Jan. 09 vs. Medaille * Final L, 63-50
Saturday, Jan. 12 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final W, 62-49
Thursday, Jan. 17 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 61-53
Saturday, Jan. 19 at La Roche * Final L, 76-48
Wednesday, Jan. 23 at Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 76-65
Saturday, Jan. 26 at Franciscan * Final - OT W, 62-58
Wednesday, Jan. 30 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 63-48
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 56-53
Wednesday, Feb. 06 at Medaille * Final L, 73-44
Saturday, Feb. 09 at Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 79-74
Monday, Feb. 11 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 67-52
Saturday, Feb. 16 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final - OT L, 63-61
 
November
Friday, Nov. 15 at Allegheny Final L, 93-59
  Gene Richards '08 Memorial Classic (hosted by Allegheny College)
Saturday, Nov. 16 vs. Marietta @ Meadville, Pa. Final L, 96-74
  Gene Richards '08 Memorial Classic (hosted by Allegheny College)
Thursday, Nov. 21 at Wells Final W, 65-62
Saturday, Nov. 23 vs. St. John Fisher Final L, 72-56
Tuesday, Nov. 26 vs. Fredonia St. Final L, 72-52
 
December
Sunday, Dec. 01 vs. Cazenovia Final W, 70-36
Wednesday, Dec. 04 at Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 62-44
Saturday, Dec. 07 at Houghton Final L, 54-53
Saturday, Dec. 14 at La Roche * Final L, 81-37
Sunday, Dec. 15 at Franciscan * Final W, 59-55
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 04 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 63-56
Thursday, Jan. 09 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 72-70
  Original schedule date was Jan. 8
Saturday, Jan. 11 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 67-60
Sunday, Jan. 12 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 54-40
Wednesday, Jan. 15 at Medaille * Final L, 86-53
Saturday, Jan. 18 at Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 66-56
Thursday, Jan. 23 at Hilbert * Final W, 67-60
Saturday, Jan. 25 vs. La Roche * Final L, 77-54
Wednesday, Jan. 29 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 68-54
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 71-56
Thursday, Feb. 06 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 59-40
Saturday, Feb. 08 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 68-54
Wednesday, Feb. 12 vs. Medaille * Final L, 71-53
Saturday, Feb. 15 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final W, 67-66
Saturday, Feb. 22 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 67-50
Tuesday, Feb. 25 at Mt. Aloysius % Final L, 71-54
  AMCC Tournament First-Round
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 15 at Oswego St. Final W, 67-61
  at Max Ziel Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 16 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ at Oswego St. Final W, 58-40
  Max Ziel Tournament
Monday, Nov. 24 vs. Houghton Final W, 58-46
Tuesday, Nov. 25 at Morrisville St. Final L, 71-61
Sunday, Nov. 30 vs. SUNY Canton Final W, 62-58
 
December
Wednesday, Dec. 03 at Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 75-63
Saturday, Dec. 06 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final - OT W, 62-59
Saturday, Dec. 13 vs. La Roche * Final L, 73-62
Monday, Dec. 15 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 67-41
 
January
Sunday, Jan. 04 at Cazenovia Final L, 71-64
Wednesday, Jan. 07 at Medaille * Final L, 53-49
Saturday, Jan. 10 at Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 61-50
Sunday, Jan. 11 at Franciscan * Final L, 74-62
Wednesday, Jan. 14 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 69-46
Saturday, Jan. 17 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 57-55
Thursday, Jan. 22 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 65-49
Saturday, Jan. 24 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 76-56
Wednesday, Jan. 28 at Hilbert * Final L, 73-65
Saturday, Jan. 31 at La Roche * Final L, 88-53
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 04 vs. Medaille * Final W, 69-65
Saturday, Feb. 07 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 72-68
  Pink Game
Wednesday, Feb. 11 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 85-42
Saturday, Feb. 14 at Penn State-Altoona * Final W, 69-59
Saturday, Feb. 21 vs. Franciscan * Final L, 52-39
  Senior Night
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 14 vs. Morrisville St. @ The College at Brockport Final L, 73-46
  Brockport State Tip-Off Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 15 at Brockport St. Final L, 72-50
Wednesday, Nov. 18 at Wells Final L, 77-64
Saturday, Nov. 21 vs. Alfred University Final W, 63-56
Tuesday, Nov. 24 vs. Alfred St. Final - OT W, 71-63
Sunday, Nov. 29 at SUNY Canton Final W, 69-58
 
December
Wednesday, Dec. 02 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 58-55
Saturday, Dec. 05 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 74-57
Saturday, Dec. 12 at La Roche * Final L, 102-50
Monday, Dec. 14 at Hilbert * Final L, 59-42
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 02 at Houghton Final L, 72-57
Wednesday, Jan. 06 vs. Medaille * Final L, 68-60
Saturday, Jan. 09 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 55-49
Sunday, Jan. 10 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 70-50
Thursday, Jan. 14 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 62-47
Saturday, Jan. 16 at Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 65-58
Thursday, Jan. 21 at Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 73-53
Saturday, Jan. 23 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 78-55
Wednesday, Jan. 27 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 55-53
Saturday, Jan. 30 vs. La Roche * Final L, 91-55
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 03 at Medaille * Final W, 79-71
Saturday, Feb. 06 at Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 70-67
Wednesday, Feb. 10 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 77-75
  Pink Game
Sunday, Feb. 14 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final W, 80-67
  Senior Night
Saturday, Feb. 20 at Franciscan * Final W, 62-51
Wednesday, Feb. 24 vs. Mt. Aloysius % Final W, 83-77
Saturday, Feb. 27 at La Roche % Final L, 96-47
  AMCC Tournament semifinal
 
November
Friday, Nov. 18 at Brockport St. Final W, 73-67
  Brockport Tip-Off Classic
Saturday, Nov. 19 vs. Vassar @ Brockport Final L, 75-43
  Brockport Tip-Off Classic
Sunday, Nov. 27 vs. SUNY Canton Final W, 82-63
Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 59-51
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 03 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 87-68
Saturday, Dec. 10 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 67-59
Monday, Dec. 12 at Hilbert * Final L, 69-56
Thursday, Dec. 29 at Salem St. Final L, 72-61
  Salem State Holiday Classic
Friday, Dec. 30 vs. Bates @ Salem State University (Salem, Mass.) Final L, 70-45
  Salem State Holiday Classic
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 04 at Alfred St. Final L, 74-63
Saturday, Jan. 07 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 64-47
Monday, Jan. 09 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 86-75
Saturday, Jan. 14 at La Roche * Final L, 100-53
Sunday, Jan. 15 at Penn State-Altoona * Final W, 69-63
Wednesday, Jan. 18 vs. Medaille * Final L, 98-70
Saturday, Jan. 21 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 84-47
Wednesday, Jan. 25 at Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 71-52
Saturday, Jan. 28 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 76-69
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 79-50
Saturday, Feb. 04 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 69-66
Wednesday, Feb. 08 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 61-53
Saturday, Feb. 11 at Franciscan * Final L, 49-38
Wednesday, Feb. 15 at Medaille * Final L, 90-70
Saturday, Feb. 18 vs. La Roche * Final L, 72-57
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 at Keuka Final L, 68-47
Friday, Nov. 17 vs. SUNY Poly @ Canton, NY - Stan Cohen Court Final L, 80-50
  SUNY Canton Tip-Off Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 18 at SUNY Canton Final L, 56-35
  Kevin Fee/Roos Classic
Monday, Nov. 20 vs. Wells Final L, 66-58
Sunday, Nov. 26 vs. Cazenovia Final W, 84-79
Wednesday, Nov. 29 at Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 62-45
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 81-49
Monday, Dec. 04 at Buffalo State Final L, 73-53
Saturday, Dec. 09 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final W, 53-50
 
January
Thursday, Jan. 04 vs. Alfred St. Final L, 70-48
Saturday, Jan. 06 at Franciscan * Final W, 68-50
Monday, Jan. 08 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 78-55
Saturday, Jan. 13 vs. La Roche * Final L, 83-59
Monday, Jan. 15 vs. Hilbert * Final L, 66-45
Wednesday, Jan. 17 at Medaille * Final L, 74-63
Saturday, Jan. 20 at Mt. Aloysius * Final L, 71-50
Wednesday, Jan. 24 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 74-69
Saturday, Jan. 27 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final - OT L, 78-76
Sunday, Jan. 28 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 90-54
Wednesday, Jan. 31 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 80-69
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 at Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 90-67
Wednesday, Feb. 07 at Hilbert * Final L, 61-42
Saturday, Feb. 10 vs. Franciscan * Final L, 65-57
  Senior Day
Wednesday, Feb. 14 vs. Medaille * Final L, 77-48
  Play 4 Kay Game
Saturday, Feb. 17 at La Roche * Final L, 71-55
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 10 at Wells Final W, 74-69
Monday, Nov. 12 vs. Elmira Final L, 79-63
Friday, Nov. 16 at Brockport Final L, 85-74
Saturday, Nov. 17 vs. Morrisville St. @ Brockport Tip-Off Tournament Final W, 74-63
Sunday, Nov. 25 at Cazenovia Final W, 69-66
Wednesday, Nov. 28 vs. Hilbert * Final L, 80-67
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 01 at Franciscan * Final W, 64-47
Saturday, Dec. 08 vs. La Roche * Final L, 68-55
Sunday, Dec. 30 vs. Clarkson Final L, 80-61
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 02 vs. Buffalo State Final L, 74-69
Saturday, Jan. 05 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 83-81
Wednesday, Jan. 09 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 80-65
Saturday, Jan. 12 at Mt. Aloysius * Final - OT W, 70-66
Monday, Jan. 14 at Medaille * Final L, 61-58
Wednesday, Jan. 16 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 76-66
Saturday, Jan. 19 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final - OT W, 91-87
Monday, Jan. 21 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final - OT L, 80-70
Saturday, Jan. 26 at La Roche * Final L, 78-67
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 02 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 73-61
Monday, Feb. 04 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final L, 68-63
  Play 4 Kay
Wednesday, Feb. 06 at Penn State-Behrend * Final L, 66-61
Saturday, Feb. 09 at Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 89-55
  Pink Zone Game
Monday, Feb. 11 vs. Medaille * Final W, 84-71
  Rescheduled from 1/30
Wednesday, Feb. 13 at Hilbert * Final L, 72-53
Saturday, Feb. 16 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 82-67
  Senior Night
 
October
Tuesday, Oct. 29 vs. NCCC # 6:00 PM
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 09 vs. Wells Final W, 80-35
Tuesday, Nov. 12 vs. Cazenovia Final W, 73-61
Saturday, Nov. 16 at Roanoke Final L, 86-72
  Jim Beamer Tip-Off
Sunday, Nov. 17 vs. Centre Final L, 56-34
  Jim Beamer Tip-Off
Wednesday, Nov. 20 at Hilbert * Final W, 60-47
Saturday, Nov. 23 vs. Keuka Final - OT L, 75-71
Tuesday, Nov. 26 at Alfred St. * Final W, 65-50
  please note time change
 
December
Wednesday, Dec. 04 vs. Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 68-59
Saturday, Dec. 07 at Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 72-65
Saturday, Dec. 14 at Penn State-Altoona * Final L, 90-63
Wednesday, Dec. 18 vs. Medaille * Final W, 45-36
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 04 at La Roche * Final L, 61-57
Wednesday, Jan. 08 at Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 68-53
Wednesday, Jan. 15 vs. Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 73-59
Saturday, Jan. 18 vs. Franciscan * Final W, 48-43
Monday, Jan. 20 vs. Pitt.-Greensburg * Final L, 58-45
Wednesday, Jan. 22 at Penn State-Behrend * Final W, 74-68
Saturday, Jan. 25 vs. Penn State-Altoona * Final W, 62-58
Wednesday, Jan. 29 at Medaille * Final W, 74-63
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01 vs. La Roche * Final L, 71-60
Wednesday, Feb. 05 vs. Hilbert * Final W, 69-60
Wednesday, Feb. 12 vs. Alfred St. * Final W, 65-55
Saturday, Feb. 15 at Franciscan * Final W, 74-62
Wednesday, Feb. 19 at Pitt.-Bradford * Final W, 75-53
  Play 4 Kay
Saturday, Feb. 22 vs. Mt. Aloysius * Final W, 79-41
Tuesday, Feb. 25 vs. Penn State-Altoona Final W, 79-69
  AMCC Championship - First Round
Friday, Feb. 28 vs. Hilbert @ Pittsburgh, PA Final L, 74-64
  AMCC Championship - Semifinals
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event