Top Stories

Tabs

Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Franciscan
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 73-59
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 48-43
Mon Jan 20
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 58-45
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Penn State-Behrend W, 74-68
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Penn State-Altoona W, 62-58
View Full Schedule