2019-20 D'Youville Women's Bowling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 12 at Grapevine Classic
  Penn State-Behrend
Sunday, Oct. 13 at Grapevine Classic
  Penn State-Behrend
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 02 at Medaille Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 03 at Medaille Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 09 at Redhawk Fall Rally
  Roberts Wesleyan
Sunday, Nov. 10 at Redhawk Fall Rally
  Roberts Wesleyan
Friday, Nov. 22 St. Vincent
 
December
Friday, Dec. 06 at Hilbert
Sunday, Dec. 08 Daemen
 
January
Tuesday, Jan. 28 Medaille
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 01 at AMCC Round Robin
  Penn State-Behrend
Sunday, Feb. 02 at AMCC Round Robin
  Penn State-Behrend
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Penn State-Behrend
Friday, Feb. 28 Roberts Wesleyan
 
March
Sunday, Mar. 01 Medaille
Saturday, Mar. 07 at AMCC Round Robin
  Mount Aloysius
Sunday, Mar. 08 at AMCC Round Robin
  Mount Aloysius
Bold: Home event