2019 D'Youville Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 39
Assists 15
Goals/ game 9.75
Shots/ game 23.50
Shot % 41.5
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 15-11
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Buffalo State
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 16-4
Elmira
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Fredonia
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
7:00 PM
Thiel
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:30 PM
Allegheny
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Cazenovia *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Wells *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Keuka *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
6:00 PM
Alfred University
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
9:00 AM
Morrisville St. *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
* Conference
^ Division