2012 Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-6-1 .639 5-3-1 .611 Lost 1 7-2 3-4-1 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 vs. Bay Path @ Canton, NY SUNY Canton Tournament W, 7-0 Final
Sunday, Sep. 02 at SUNY Canton SUNY Canton Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 09 Thiel Site TBA Riverside Athletic Complex W, 3-1 Final
Thursday, Sep. 13 Oswego St. Riverside Athletic Complex L, 4-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 Penn St.-Beaver Riverside Athletic Complex W, 18-0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 at Utica L, 1-0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Pitt.-Greensburg * Riverside Athletic Complex L, 1-0 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 25 Penn St.-Behrend * Riverside Athletic Complex W, 2-1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 29 Penn St.-Altoona * Riverside Athletic Complex W, 5-0 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 at Pitt.-Bradford * L, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 06 at La Roche * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 10 at Medaille * All-High Stadium; Buffalo, NY L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 13 at Franciscan * W, 2-1 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 16 Hilbert * Riverside Athletic Complex W, 3-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 20 Mt. Aloysius * Riverside Athletic Complex Senior Night W, 4-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 24 at Alfred University W, 2-0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 27 Medaille AMCC Tournament First-Round Riverside Athletic Complex W, 1-0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 31 at Penn St.-Behrend AMCC Semifinals L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event